Apocalypse Cow

If you have no faith, you’ve lost your battle.
– Flippin’ Bill Cosby!?

The door of the office buzzed…I couldn’t be bothered to get it but begrudgingly got up and let the buzzee in. Such a hassle.

20ft I had to walk to do that. Tomorrow I’m running 100 miles.

How do I feel about that?

Every bone, tendon & nerve has decided it’s injured (They’re all lying)

I feel completely unfit. This last week of tapering has been nasty.

I have hayfever. It sucks.

But I’m very, very excited!! The other things always happen before a big event like this…I may also become quite distracted…oh, look a dragonfly!

I’ve done everything I can to get ready for tomorrow & as long as I keep fed & watered during the 20-24 hours that I’m running I’m confident it’ll all go smoothly.

I’ve so many to thank for their help up to this point, I don’t know what it’ll be like after Saturday!! So thank you my lovely peoples.

Tomorrow we shall conquer!!

P.

Donate here if ye want (We all know you want to….g’wan!) – http://uk.virginmoneygiving.com/gosford100

* This may have came out a blethered mess. I can’t think in this muck.

One thought on “Apocalypse Cow

Leave a Reply

